Hardwick & Caldecote CC - Under 13 Vs Longstanton Grasshoppers CC - Under 14

Type League: Cambridgeshire Youth Cricket Association - Under 13 Cup 2009Rules TypeStandard
Ground Hardwick Recreation Ground CB23 7XRDate Monday 18th May 2009
Toss Start Time 18:00

Result Summary

Result :    Longstanton Grasshoppers CC - Under 14 - Won
Hardwick & Caldecote CC - Under 13Longstanton Grasshoppers CC - Under 14
Score65 for 7 (20 overs) 97 for 10 (17.3 overs)
Game Points00
Penalty Points00
Total Points00

Longstanton Grasshoppers CC - Under 14


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Duncan Harrisst Kieran Gibbonsb  Joe Biggs6000
Matthew Childs*ct Tim Lloyd-Kinningsb  Daniel Jarvis9000
Angus Rearun out (Unsure)0000
Thomas Daltonst Kieran Gibbonsb  Joe Biggs13000
Dominic Frostb  Matthew Hastings21000
James Playlest Kieran Gibbonsb  Joshua Jordan3000
Oliver MacDonaldct Ben Clilverdb  Alex Clark1000
Theo Harris†b  Ben Clilverd9000
Toby Bullb  Bradley Springham0000
George Ballct Kieran Gibbonsb  Ben Clilverd0000
Robbie Readernot out0000
Extrasb (4), lb (1), w (26), nb (4)35
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers17.3

Fall of Wickets :

-1 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -2 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -3 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -4 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -5 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -6 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -7 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -8 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -9 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -10 Unsure (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ben Clilverd318220
Daniel Jarvis2017152
Joe Biggs2112200
Bradley Springham3.3020160
Matthew Hastings2015160
Joshua Jordan207100
Alex Clark204140
Rachel Crocket209022
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets51

Hardwick & Caldecote CC - Under 13


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Kieran Gibbons†b  Matthew Childs0000
Ben Clilverd*b  Duncan Harris12300
Tim Lloyd-Kinningsct Matthew Childsb  Angus Rea1000
Daniel Jarvisb  Angus Rea3000
Joshua Jordanb  Dominic Frost2000
Bradley Springhamrun out (Unsure)4000
Alex Clarkct Duncan Harrisb  James Playle6100
Matthew Hastingsnot out1000
Joe Biggsnot out4100
Jessica Clilverddid not bat
Rachel Crocketdid not bat
Extrasb (12), lb (2), w (10), nb (8)32
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers20

Fall of Wickets :

0-1 Kieran Gibbons (Ben Clilverd-0*); 14-2 Ben Clilverd (Tim Lloyd-Kinnings-0*); 22-3 Daniel Jarvis (Tim Lloyd-Kinnings-0*); 29-4 Tim Lloyd-Kinnings (Joshua Jordan-0*); 40-5 Joshua Jordan (Bradley Springham-0*); 46-6 Bradley Springham (Alex Clark-0*); 54-7 Alex Clark (Matthew Hastings-0*); -8 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -9 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -10 Unsure (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Matthew Childs425102
Duncan Harris4117122
Thomas Dalton418000
Angus Rea330200
James Playle3110122
Dominic Frost2011162
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets141

Match Officials